His Toys

 

This is not a normal day, our life doesn’t allow for such entertainment during the day, but I relish every moment of it. To see the beginning of this day, please click here.

They love to leave us in a state of anticipation and he does enjoy watching me suffer this way. After he disappeared out in to the garage I let my desires burn out, I had to so I could get on with the household chores.

They say a woman’s work is never done and isn’t that the truth, I should add I am not complaining here, its just that there is an endless set of tasks, whether its cleaning, cooking, washing or tidying up our daughter’s bedroom. No matter how bright or capable she is, she doesn’t seem to have grasped the simple things, like making her bed or tidying up her room. I think she is following her father’s trait of not seeing disorder.

Lunchtime approaches and I think of him working hard in the garage, it must be time for a cup of coffee and I imagine he would also like something to eat. Being the dutiful wife and submissive I attend to those needs, though there is no more Valhalla coffee, so he will have to make do with a strong freeze dried. To accompany his coffee, a cheese and pickle sandwich, we have no white bread only granary and of course the butter must be spread to the edge of the bread! He will never stop being pedantic.

I take out his lunch only to find him standing in front of his welder, though it doesn’t look much like his welder anymore. It’s all in pieces on the floor. He tells me in a heartbroken voice, “it’s broken.” I look at him and then back at it and nod empathetically. How do you console a man who’s got a broken toy? You give him food!

I push the sandwich in to his face and he looks at me like a little puppy, I do have a moment of sympathy and then it suddenly dawns on me, no welder, and no toy! He goes on to tell me it does not look repairable, then smiles at me before saying, “it’s replaceable.” Being the typical woman I am, I think of all the things that need replacing in the house and should a welder come before them? Well whatever I think is not relevant and he goes on to say he will buy a new one at the end of the month.

The frame he’d begun to construct sits on the work bench, it barely resembles the design he explained to me. I feel a moment of loss, what fun we could have had, though I am sure he will come up with another idea to satisfy both our needs.

His garage, like his office is an Aladdin’s cave. You notice how I say it’s his garage. It’s a workshop, with a lathe, drill and all manner of other man toys that I keep my distance from. The eves and corners of the garage are rammed full with tat, he says it’s useful tat. Wood and metal in all various shapes, to his mind all useful I am sure.

He goes on to tell me that he has a new idea, no welder required. A breast crusher. It’s not a new idea, it’s an old, one of his many which he has yet to realise. While disassembling the welder he redeveloped the design in his head, the new improved breast crusher and now he just needs to check what materials he has in the garage.

While he continues to explain the materials required and how he will build it, I think about the possibilities. The last thing I really remember him saying to me was that it would be ready for that night, at least for a trial fitting anyway. I leave him working in the garage and disappear back in to the house, planning dinner, Alicia’s early bedtime and our evening’s entertainment. I really shouldn’t be getting carried away at this point as I do not yet know if he will have it finished for tonight, he might not have all the parts.

It’s now eight o’clock, the evening has gone quickly and I still feel full from dinner. Alicia is in bed, sound asleep and I am a little worn out, but still energized like the Duracell bunny. I take my time in the shower, preparing my body in the way he likes, though he has accepted that a hairless pussy is not an option for me these days. The scent of the conditioner fills the shower room as I wrap myself in a short thick terry towelling robe and dry my hair with a towel very quickly.

I check on Alicia again, she is out for the count, very similar to her fathers sleeping patterns. It would take an earth quake to wake both of them, or the smell of bacon cooking in the morning.

I go back to the bedroom and text him as we had agreed. At this point I know he is going out to the garage to retrieve the toy. I have yet to see it, he has though told me it’s not perfect and is sure that it will require some adjustment. This gives me a moment to put my hair up in a bun and this would have been the moment to slip in to some sexy lingerie, but he prefers me naked.

I would kneel naked on the bed for him if it weren’t for my daughter. Until he is in the bedroom and we can lock the bedroom door, I cannot risk it.

I remain seated in my robe on the bed, until the bedroom door opens fully. I am sure it isn’t my daughter and my suspicions are correct as he stands in the doorway with two long wooden poles in his hands. He walks through the doorway, leans them up against the bedroom wall, shuts and lastly locks the bedroom door. I smother a sigh of relief, my daughter is nowhere in sight and does not appear to have been disturbed by our activities.

I stare at his homemade contraption whilst attempting to remove my robe. I am somewhat distracted and fumble with a robe belt! It is still leaning against the bedroom wall and I wonder to myself how heavy it must have been that he needed to put them down before locking the door. I hope to god that he doesn’t put his back out again, that would certainly ruin any plans I had for the Hitachi wand tonight.

He puts them in my arms and I am surprised as they are not as heavy as I thought. His toy consists of two wooden poles, about two inches in diameter and they measure approximately one metre long. The poles are joined with metal rods which he calls stud and they secure the poles together using wing nuts. The stud is located at two points and he unscrews the wing nuts to pull the poles apart.  He takes the wooden poles off me and places them alongside me on the bed.

He looks me in the eyes, the whites of his beam at me like the moon. His command follows quickly afterwards, “the collar and the leather cuffs for your wrists and ankles.”

I slip quickly off the edge of the bed, open his bedside draw and retrieve the key for our under bed draws. We had to secure those a long time ago, Alicia went looking for Christmas presents one year, as all children do and found our toy collection. Luckily for us, she was too young to recognise what they were and still doesn’t remember to this day.

It takes me a minute to unlock, retrieve the toys and return back to my position on the bed. I remain kneeling as I put the collar on myself. I begin to feel his impatience and yes I know I should have done this already, or at least have been prepared to do so.

The black wide thick leather padded cuffs fit my wrists as snugly as usual and I envisage that he will secure both of my hands behind my back. He does not, I should know better by now as even after these years he still likes to keep me on my toes. In a firm voice he tells me to put my hands beside me on the bed and I do so, but my curiosity about my fate fades as he begins to tug gently on my hair.

I stare at the bedroom wall, though not really seeing it. The cream colour holds no interest for my eyes, but I am still drawn to the space until his voice pulls me back. He tells me to grip both of my nipples firmly and pull my breasts out away from my chest. The pressure and pain makes me wince for just a moment, though the appearance of the breast crusher distracts my mind from the sensations in my nipples.

My breasts slip in-between the two poles easily and come to rest at the base of my breasts. I look down to see him turning the wing nuts on the studs, as the nuts twist further down the bar, I feel the cool firm grip of wood pressing down on my breasts.

Last post

 

Leave a comment