Nipple Piercings

 

I haven’t been well this weekend, in truth I am still not feeling well, a chest infection. Being the caring dominant that he is, he has been running around after me, ladies never accept anything less. Your dominant (a good dominant) should care for you as much as you do for them, as he would say he takes good care of his possessions.

As a consequence of this, my writing will be somewhat briefer than usual. This will not be a deep and meaningful post, though there are many words in my head for that. Piercing is the topic of conversation, well to be precise, nipple piercings.  The motivation for this topic is simply the package that arrived in the post this weekend.

He handed me this little clear plastic packet and it took me a minute to recognise the contents. At the same moment he said it was a nipple piercing set, I caught sight of the barbells in the plastic bag. This took me back for a moment as he had made no mention of this, not even in passing. I have always known that there would come a point in time when he would try again, but we have never discussed when that would be, other than my nipples needed to heal.

So as soon as I see the bag it triggered the memories of me laying flat on my back on the floor in his office, naked. At least I didn’t have any fear of our daughter walking in on us as she was having a sleepover at a friend’s house. The biggest issue was that I had no hand to squeeze to death as he put the needles through my nipples. Of course, I can’t hold on to his hand as he needs them free. I have taken no drugs, no alcohol and there is no sub space to assist with the pain as he pushes the needles through. I remember thinking do I really want to go through with the other and I am sure he tells me one would look odd. At one point I go in to a state of panic as it appears as if something isn’t right, but at that point he isn’t telling me what, I think it was his contentment with the alignment of the piercing. I remember feeling dizzy as I tried to sit up and he had me rest for longer.

So if he’s already piercing my nipples, well why is he doing it again? Sadly one of them became infected after about three weeks and he subsequently took both of them out, rather than leaving one of them in.

I had experienced play piercings before this, but I believe the needles had never been so big. It wasn’t just about the size, play piercings had always occurred within the context of a scene and under these circumstances my mind accepts pain easier. If anyone has any suggestions on how he could make this easier on me (assuming he would want to as he is a sadist) then I am all ears.

So now I am faced with a replay of this affair, knowing full well how much its going to hurt this time, along with the daily aftercare. With hindsight, I think the aftercare is worse than the initial piercing.  At least you only have to pierce it once, whereas the turning daily can be incredibly sore and it goes on for a considerable length of time.

I speak as if I do not welcome it, in truth I am mixed, I appreciate the beauty of piercings and I know he desires the end result. Though I think neither of us will appreciate the time required for healing before he or I could begin to play with them again. When it happens I will write a blog post.

Leave a comment