At last too bed

 

This was not a normal day, but definitely a memorable day. To see the beginning of this day, please click here.

So where was I…? The wood was smooth not rough, no risk of splinters then with this toy. He doesn’t like causing unnecessary damage to his property and in fact moans about my body forever being covered in bruises. I should probably add at this point that the majority of my bruises are caused by me walking in to things, I am somewhat clumsy. He does not mind the ones he puts there himself!

The poles were pushing down hard on the base of my swollen breasts. My erect nipples had become taut from the clamp and I dared wonder for a moment what they would feel like with a nipple clamp attached. The wooden pole pressed against my rib cage, though the pleasure I felt in my nipples distracted me from that particular discomfort. He began to flick my nipples with his fingers, my desires increasing with every flick and I hoped for more.

He told me lie down on the bed and stretches my arms and legs out. It was hard to move with the contraption strapped to my breasts, it required careful movement if I did not want to hurt myself or him with the ends of the poles.

The tone in his voice changed, lowering an octave as he called out the word “arms.” I think he was losing his patience with me. I tried to hurry up as quickly as I could. I did think of a sarcastic reply but didn’t think he would approve and neither would my behind.

I heard him loop rope, it such a distinctive sound, through the cuffs attached my wrists. Subsequently my arms were pulled in the direction of the bed head. Moments later my legs were equally secured to the baseboard, my legs stretched out wide, leaving my carefully trimmed intimate  bits fully exposed.

The story becomes somewhat confused in my head after this as all the tortures begin to merge together. He played with my nipples gently, though the breast clamp amplified any gentle touches I felt. The sensual feeling did not last long as he replaced his fingers with a pair of clover clamps instead. They can be painful under normal circumstances, but these were truly hurting.

I became alarmed for a moment. I thought I heard my daughter walking around on the landing and that moment would not have been a good time for visitors. He told me that I must have been hearing things and to stop worrying. With that, he took the opportunity to slap my breasts, they were already aching and I stifled a cry.

Forever conscientious of my safety, he checked the temperature and colour of my breasts. He commented that he still had more time, they weren’t ready to fall off yet.

He stood up and I watched him walk towards the wardrobe, I closed my eyes not daring to consider what may come next. I felt so tired and my eyes remain closed until the crop made contact with the clover clamps. I yelled out, wishing I had a ball gag in my mouth to muffle the noises.

Panicked a little by my yell, I listened intently for our contraception to start wandering about on the landing anticipating the call of mommy and the inevitable end to our play. He looked at me quizzically for a moment, smiled, and asked “Did you hear a bomb go off?” “No.” I replied. Still smiling he said. “Then she is still asleep.”

He rooted around in the under bed draw for a moment and brought out two bungee cords and attached them between the clover clamps on my nipples and the bedstead, almost stretched to their limit they pulled hard on my nipples making me wince.

He placed the Hitachi with its dildo adapter between my legs and pushed hard, I was so wet it slid in with little effort. Switching it on he looked at me and asked “Darling are you ready to cum for me?” Having waited all day for this, I whispered back “Yes!” God I’m a dirty bitch…

 

One thought on “At last too bed

  1. Pingback: His Toys | Unconventional Desires

Leave a comment